Hello. I wanted to write something.

Have you ever not known what to say or do so you just say or do whatever comes to mind? We all have, that’s one of the reasons murders happen. That and kidnapping. On the topic of murder, however, Cynthia, you are a bastard and Keithman deserves justice. That was a recurring joke I and my sister had, along with my father every time we passed through this overhead bridge on our way home. It was graffiti and the words “Cynthia killed Keithman” were written on the side wall on the left side of where we drove under. I don’t remember what else was there, but there were additional words to those three originally. It was placed there about a year ago, just nine months ago to be specific; it could have been a desperate cry for justice that was ignored by the masses and eventually counted as aimless graffiti damaging the walls. Either that or Cynthia and her cronies decided to erase the writing themselves because it’s now gone. Poorly covered up, you can see that something was written there, but it’s just apt enough, to slightly cover up the words. New and aiding eyes shall never know. Maybe that artist had no way to get the message out, and there, on the wall was the way,  that came to his mind, his method of seeking help, the only thing he thought of. And “tsk!” at the police for not helping him if he tried and asked.

Maybe Cynthia was bored with nothing to do. You know the saying “hell hath no savagery like a woman’s boredom”, but that’s not fair Cynthia, Keithman left loved ones behind and more importantly loved ones who saw. Or one lover of justice that refused to let your cruelty go unknown, or use the proper tense of the word kill did. Dude, at least stick the “E-D” somewhere. I have terrible grammar (don’t ask me why I’m writing considering that handicap), but I try. If you’re going to seek justice, seek it with suitability as your search would have been applauded and taken more seriously(wait, read the preceding sentence quickly-heeeey). I think considering other technicalities, I can’t judge anything nor have the right to because further analysis of my assumptions just makes it sad. It’s worse than explaining a joke and we all know how bad that is.

That little inconsistency of kidnapping and mentioning nothing of it shall stay as an inconsistency as I had mentioned it only because I was watching something about a kidnapping. Will I erase the word? Obviously, I will not as it gives me a few sentences to add. To answer my question further, even I have had no words to write, so whatever word that could come to mind came to mind and was written down, on the internet, for the world to see. Hello World and all who inhabit it, it’s me here Veronique Lane, also known as Zaylane, writing a blog for the first time…………please, don’t assign me to idiocy.

Maybe to slight buffoonery, but also never to brilliance either. Not that you will. Or should.

Sorry, just putting “I am a writer, I write things” doesn’t count as a blog entry I was told as I’d seem uninterested and boring; not as I want to appear, straight-to-the-point. It is an easier read, but I will be putting up work here, so I guess, this is a nice introduction to expectation. It probably works out sometimes, grabbing anything you can just for the purpose of doing something, and maybe someone was entertained. Thanks, Cynthia.
I will be posting my writings here as blogs. I was also told I could and should.

Although I don’t know if Cynthia killed Keithman, the graffiti and bad paint job, all real.

Leave a comment